Staff by City

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer any questions you may have about our services as well as our products.

Walnut Ridge Corporate Office

Larry

Larry Singleton

General Manager & CEO

lsingleton@fsicoop.com

Jerry

Jerry Vance

Office Manager & CFO

jvance@fsicoop.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Frankenberger, CCA

Assistant General Manager

jfrankenberger@fsicoop.com

Hoxie & Walnut Ridge

Icon/

Gary Lawhon

Bulk Fertilizer Manager

glawhon@fsicoop.com

Icon/

Chris Tillman

Application Manager

ctillman@fsicoop.com

Icon/

Larry Light

Seed Plant Manager

llight@fsicoop.com

Icon/

Don Alls

Trade Center Manager

dalls@fsicoop.com

Mike

Mike Phillips

Tire Center & Petroleum Manager

mphillips@fsicoop.com

Knobel

Icon/

Harold Hancock, CCA

Knobel Location Manager

hhancock@fsicoop.com

Rick

Rick Holt

Knobel Fertilizer Manager

rholt@fsicoop.com

Corning

Icon/

Jerry Davis

Corning Location Manager

jdavis@fsicoop.com

Icon/

Bart White

Corning Fertilizer Manager

bwhite@fsicoop.com

Lynn

Corkey

Corkey Hunter

Lynn Location Manager

chunter@fsicoop.com

Jerry

Jerry Matheny

Lynn Fertilizer Manager

jmatheny@fsicoop.com

Pocahontas

Icon/

Tony Anderson

Pocahontas Location Manager

tanderson@fsicoop.com

Glen

Glen Hausman

Pocahontas Fertilizer Manager

ghausman@fsicoop.com

Agronomy & Precision Ag Services

Lance

Lance Schmidt, CCA

Agronomy Specialist

lschmidt@fsicoop.com

Justin

Justin McCuiston

Outside Sales

jmccuiston@fsicoop.com

Icon/

Mike Simmons, CCA

Crop Consultant Coordinator

msimmons@fsicoop.com

Austin Miller

Outside Sales

amiller@fsicoop.com

Scott

Scott Tyler

Precision Ag Consultant

styler@fsicoop.com